Parish Field | Phoenicia | Parks | Outdoors & Recreation
Pin It
Favorite

Past Events

  • Phoenicia Turkey Trot

    • Sat., Nov. 28, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. 2015
  • Phoenicia Flea

    • Sat., May 23, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 24, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 20, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 21, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 28, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., July 18, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., July 19, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Sept. 5, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 6, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Oct. 11, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 12, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. 2015
  • Phoenicia Festival of the Voice

    • Mon., Aug. 31, 8 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Parish Field »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend