Pisces Horoscope | January 2020 | Pisces | Hudson Valley | Chronogram Magazine
Pin It
Favorite

Pisces Horoscope | January 2020 

click to enlarge noun_pisces_1336842_000000_copy_2.png

PISCES (February 20-March 19)

The collective, your community, and beliefs you share with your friends is the area the Saturn-Pluto conjunction in Capricorn January 12 tests for reality-based long-term viability. You must choose to let go of that which no longer serves any useful purpose, including relationships based on past affiliations which no longer align with your more mature and developed values. Sever nonfunctional, potentially problematic ties in the most graceful way with Venus conjunct Neptune in Pisces January 27. Two squares to Neptune in Pisces—Venus on the 26 and Mars on the 28—inspire choosing long-term benefit over momentary gain.

Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
The Sacred Heart of Herbalism @

The Sacred Heart of Herbalism

Sat., March 27, 12-5 p.m., Sat., April 24, 12-5 p.m., Sat., May 22, 12-5 p.m., Sat., June 19, 12-5 p.m., Sat., July 17, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 21, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 25, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 16, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 13, 12-5 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 4, 12-5 p.m. — This 10-month long series will work with herbalism in the way it...
Chestnut Roast at Oakdale Beach @ Oakdale Beach

Chestnut Roast at Oakdale Beach

Sat., Dec. 4, 2-3 p.m. — Learn all about the ecology and use of chestnut trees while enjoying...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in Horoscopes

It’s high time Chronogram made a newsletter about marijuana. Stay in the know with the latest on dispensary openings, industry news, cultivation tips, and more as we cover the emerging cannabis scene in New York and the Northeast. Welcome to High Society.

Subscribe

* indicates required