Rockland Free Fair | PALISADES CENTER | Fairs & Festivals, Kids & Family, Nightlife | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Rockland Free Fair 

When: Thu., April 12, 5-11 p.m., Fri., April 13, 5-11 p.m., Sat., April 14, 12-11 p.m., Sun., April 15, 12-11 p.m., Mon., April 16, 5-11 p.m., Tue., April 17, 5-11 p.m., Wed., April 18, 5-11 p.m., Thu., April 19, 5-11 p.m., Fri., April 20, 5-11 p.m., Sat., April 21, 12-11 p.m., Sun., April 22, 12-11 p.m., Mon., April 23, 5-11 p.m., Tue., April 24, 5-11 p.m., Wed., April 25, 5-11 p.m., Thu., April 26, 5-11 p.m., Fri., April 27, 5-11 p.m., Sat., April 28, 12-11 p.m. and Sun., April 29, 12-11 p.m. 2018
Phone: (866) 666-3247
dreamlandamusements.com/upcoming-events-amusement-carnival/#rockland
This family-fun event features midway games and rides for all ages, fair food, the Records and Burpee Children's Zoo and the World of Wonders Amazement Show, starring sword swallowers, escape artists, knife throwers, fire eaters and more under the big top. Fair parking and admission are free.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History