Romanticism at Garrison Art Center | Visual Art | Hudson Valley | Chronogram Magazine
Pin It
Favorite

Romanticism at Garrison Art Center 

The Riverside Galleries at the Garrison Art Center hosts "Romanticism," an exhibition curated by Sean Scully, featuring the paintings of two German artists, Frank Hutter and Andrea Hanak. The show runs through May 5.

Astonished Looking Bird in the Landscape by Frank Hutter
  • Astonished Looking Bird in the Landscape by Frank Hutter

Andrea Hanak
  • Andrea Hanak

click to enlarge The Riverside Galleries showing Romanticism
  • The Riverside Galleries showing Romanticism
Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Holiday Light Spectacular at the Orange County Fairgrounds 2020 @ Orange County Fairgrounds

Holiday Light Spectacular at the Orange County Fairgrounds 2020

Fri., Nov. 27, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 5-10 p.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 5-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 5-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 5-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 5-10 p.m., Mon., Dec. 21, 5-10 p.m., Tue., Dec. 22, 5-10 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 24, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 25, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 5-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 27, 5-10 p.m., Mon., Dec. 28, 5-10 p.m., Tue., Dec. 29, 5-10 p.m., Wed., Dec. 30, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 31, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 1, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 5-10 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 3, 5-10 p.m. — The Holiday Light Spectacular at the Orange County Fairgrounds is the socially-distant...
Peace, Love & Lights @ Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Peace, Love & Lights

Nov. 23-Jan. 3, 5-10 p.m. — Peace, Love & Lights is this season’s best and brightest socially-distant activity...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in Arts & Culture