Ryan Chapman's "Riots I Have Known" Book Launch | Rough Draft Bar & Books | Literary & Books, Lectures & Talks | Chronogram Magazine
This is a past event.

Ryan Chapman's "Riots I Have Known" Book Launch

When: Tue., May 21, 7-9 p.m. 2019
Phone: 845-802-0027
Email: chapmanchapman@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/events/419998095481438
"Riots I Have Known" is an electric, uproarious, and biting debut novel set during a prison riot, told in a high-comic pitch in the tradition of Paul Beatty’s "The Sellout" and Aravind Adiga’s "The White Tiger."

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History