Shadowland Theatre | Ellenville | Theaters | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • It's a Wonderful Life

    • Fri., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 22, 2 p.m. 2019
  • Over the River and Through the Woods

    • Sat., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., Sundays, 8 p.m. and Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. Continues through Sept. 8 2019
  • The Roomate

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through July 14 2019

See all past events at Shadowland Theatre »

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend