Shamrock Wine & Liquor | Highland | Wine & Liquor | Food & Drink
Pin It
Favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Tasting at Shamrock Wine & Liquor

    • Wed., July 3, 4-7 p.m., Sat., July 6, 4-7 p.m., Thu., July 11, 4-7 p.m., Fri., July 12, 4-7 & 5-8 p.m., Sat., July 13, 3-6 p.m., Fri., July 19, 4-7 p.m., Sat., July 20, 4-7 p.m., Fri., July 26, 4-7 p.m., Sat., July 27, 3-6 & 4-7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 4-7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 3-6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 4-7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 3-6 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 30, 4-7 p.m. 2019

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend