Tasting at Shamrock Wine & Liquor | Food & Wine | Chronogram Magazine
This is a past event.

Tasting at Shamrock Wine & Liquor

When: Wed., July 3, 4-7 p.m., Sat., July 6, 4-7 p.m., Thu., July 11, 4-7 p.m., Fri., July 12, 4-7 & 5-8 p.m., Sat., July 13, 3-6 p.m., Fri., July 19, 4-7 p.m., Sat., July 20, 4-7 p.m., Fri., July 26, 4-7 p.m., Sat., July 27, 3-6 & 4-7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 4-7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 3-6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 4-7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 3-6 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 30, 4-7 p.m. 2019
Phone: (845) 691-9195
Email: orders@shamrockwine.com
www.shamrockwine.com/events
Join us for a tasting at Shamrock Wine & Liquor, located just minutes from the Mid Hudson Bridge in Highland. Visit our website to see the wines and spirits we are featuring during our tastings.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

History