The Brookfield Theatre for the Arts | Greenwich | Music Venues | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • 2019 Spotlight Showcase (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 7 p.m. $10-$75
    • Buy Tickets
  • Spotlight Showcase (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m. $11.49-$16.74
    • Buy Tickets
  • 2019 Paddys (Music)

    • Sat., Feb. 22, 7 p.m. Free-$27.24
    • Buy Tickets
  • Moon Over Buffalo (Music)

    • Fri., March 13, 8 p.m., Sat., March 14, 8 p.m., Sun., March 15, 2 p.m., Fri., March 20, 8 p.m., Sat., March 21, 8 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 p.m., Fri., March 27, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 28, 8 p.m. $20.28-$25.35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Peter Pan Jr (Music)

    • Fri., May 1, 7 p.m., Sat., May 2, 7 p.m., Sun., May 3, 2 p.m., Fri., May 8, 7 p.m., Sat., May 9, 7 p.m., Fri., May 15, 7 p.m. and Sat., May 16, 7 p.m. $11.49-$16.74
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at The Brookfield Theatre for the Arts »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • American Idiot

    • Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m. 2019
  • "Turn Up The Heat" Comedy Show

    • Fri., Oct. 4, 7 p.m. 2019

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend