The Brookfield Theatre for the Arts | Greenwich | Music Venues | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Night of the Assassins (Music)

    • Fri., Jan. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 6, 2 p.m. $16.74-$27.24
    • Buy Tickets
  • Seussical Jr - Tuition (Music)

    • Sat., Feb. 5, 10 a.m. $203.12-$405.24
    • Buy Tickets
  • 2022 Membership (Music)

    • Fri., March 11, 8 p.m. $27.24
    • Buy Tickets
  • Shirley Valentine (Music)

    • Fri., March 11, 8 p.m., Sat., March 12, 8 p.m., Sun., March 13, 2 p.m., Fri., March 18, 8 p.m., Sat., March 19, 8 p.m., Sun., March 20, 2 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 26, 8 p.m. $21.99-$27.24
    • Buy Tickets
  • Disaster! (Music)

    • Fri., April 29, 8 p.m., Sat., April 30, 8 p.m., Sun., May 1, 2 p.m., Fri., May 6, 8 p.m., Sat., May 7, 8 p.m., Sun., May 8, 2 p.m., Fri., May 13, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 14, 8 p.m. $21.99-$27.24
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at The Brookfield Theatre for the Arts »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Friends

Become a Friend

History