The Coach House Theater | Kingston | Theaters | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Past Events

  • Little Shop of Horrors

    • Fri., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 19, 2 p.m. 2017
  • Pride and Prejudice

    • Fri., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 9, 2 p.m., Fri., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 16, 2 p.m. 2017
  • Annual Variety Show

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 28, 2 p.m. 2016

See all past events at The Coach House Theater »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend