The Danish Widow | Powerhouse Theater | Theater | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

The Danish Widow 

When: Wed., July 16, 8 p.m., Thu., July 17, 8 p.m., Fri., July 18, 8 p.m., Sat., July 19, 2 p.m., Sun., July 20, 2 p.m., Tue., July 22, 8 p.m., Wed., July 23, 8 p.m., Thu., July 24, 8 p.m., Fri., July 25, 8 p.m., Sat., July 26, 2 p.m. and Sun., July 27, 2 p.m. 2014
Price: $40
Presented by Vassar & New York Stage and Film's Powerhouse. A new play written and directed by John Patrick Shanley.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History