The Museum at Bethel Woods | Bethel | Art Galleries | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Table, Bar, And Curio (Food & Wine)

    • Fri., July 10, 6 p.m. $45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Museum At Bethel Woods: Story of 60s & Woodstock (Art Galleries and Exhibits)

    • Mon., July 13, 10 a.m., Tue., July 14, 10 a.m., Wed., July 15, 10 a.m., Thu., July 16, 10 a.m., Fri., July 17, 10 a.m., Sat., July 18, 10 a.m., Sun., July 19, 10 a.m., Mon., July 20, 10 a.m., Tue., July 21, 10 a.m., Wed., July 22, 10 a.m., Thu., July 23, 10 a.m., Fri., July 24, 10 a.m., Sat., July 25, 10 a.m., Sun., July 26, 10 a.m., Mon., July 27, 10 a.m., Tue., July 28, 10 a.m., Wed., July 29, 10 a.m., Thu., July 30, 10 a.m. and Fri., July 31, 10 a.m. $10-$20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • More Than A Meal (Food & Wine)

    • Fri., July 10, 6 p.m., Thu., July 16, 6 p.m. and Fri., July 17, 6 p.m. $45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Gordon Lightfoot (Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 21, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 22, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend