The Other Side of the Rainbow | ArtPort Kingston | Art Galleries and Exhibits | Chronogram Magazine
This is a past event.

The Other Side of the Rainbow Online

When: Fridays-Sundays, 12-5 p.m., Sat., July 3, 12-5 p.m., Sun., July 4, 12-2 p.m., Fri., July 9, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 10, 12-5 p.m., Sun., July 11, 12-5 p.m., Fri., July 16, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 17, 12-5 p.m., Sun., July 18, 12-5 p.m., Fri., July 23, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 24, 12-5 p.m. and Sun., July 25, 12:45-5 p.m. Continues through July 11 2021
Email: info@artportkingston.com
Price: DONATION
www.artportkingston.com/show2021-4-the-other-side-of-the-rainbow
The Other Side of the Rainbow JUNE 26- JULY 25, 2021 ARTISTS : Howard Schwartzberg, Jen Dwyer, Jon Levy-Warren, Julia Blume, Ruth Rodriguez, Yuko Nishikawa, Isa Wang, Jean Louis Frenk and others Often after a storm, comes an amazing rainbow, which can create an inspiring view. Now that everything we have been through in this tumultuous past year is slowly seeming to be in the rearview window, a sense of reflection in our worlds’ has appeared as we are coming “back to life”. Perhaps this awakening and sense of vibrancy is an enhanced awareness. An energy that had been tucked

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History