Chronogram Magazine | Gallery | The Personal Is Delectable: Simply Julia is a Cookbook with a Personal Twist (2)

The Personal Is Delectable: Simply Julia is a Cookbook with a Personal Twist (2)

Melina Hammer

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Spring Hill Arts Gathering (SHAG Festival) @ Spring Hill Vineyards

Spring Hill Arts Gathering (SHAG Festival)

Thu., July 29, 4-10 p.m., Fri., July 30, 5-10 p.m., Sat., July 31, 4-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 1, 4-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 6, 4-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 8, 12-10 p.m. — Spring Hill Arts Gathering aka SHAG welcomes you to explore and engage...
Orange County Fair @ Orange County Fairgrounds

Orange County Fair

Thu., July 15, 4-11 p.m., Fri., July 16, 4-11 p.m., Sat., July 17, 12-11 p.m., Sun., July 18, 12-11 p.m., Thu., July 22, 4-11 p.m., Fri., July 23, 4-11 p.m., Sat., July 24, 12-11 p.m., Sun., July 25, 12-11 p.m., Thu., July 29, 4-11 p.m., Fri., July 30, 4-11 p.m., Sat., July 31, 12-11 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 1, 12-11 p.m. — New York's oldest fair features midway rides and games for all ages,...

View all of today's events