The Progression Ensemble | Time and Space Limited | Music | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

The Progression Ensemble 

When: Fri., April 20, 7-9 p.m. 2018
Phone: (518) 822-8100
Price: $9/$7 members and students
The Progression Ensemble will premiere six brand new works written for them by composers Christopher Cook, Dan Cooper, Eric Despard, Michael Dilthey, Gene Pritsker and Bjorn Bolstad Skjelbred. Guitarist Eric Despard, cellist Michael Gilbert Ronstadt and accordionist Rocco Anthony Jerry. Two composers will be present to discuss their new works: Dr. Michael Dilthey and Bjorn Bolstad Skjelbred.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Hudson Valley Events

submit event