The Progression Ensemble | Morton Memorial Library | Music | Chronogram Magazine
This is a past event.

The Progression Ensemble

When: Sun., March 18, 4 p.m. 2018
The Progression Ensemble will be giving a concert to preview brand new works written for them by composers Gene Pritsker, Eric Despard, Michael Dilthey and Bjorn Bolstad Skjelbred. The ensemble consists of Vermont-based Guitarist Eric Despard, Cincinnati-based Cellist Michael Gilbert Ronstadt and Albany-based Accordionist Rocco Anthony Jerry.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Hudson Valley Events

submit event