The Two Gentlemen of Verona | Boscobel | Theater | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

The Two Gentlemen of Verona 

When: Wed., June 11, 7 p.m., Sat., June 14, 8 p.m., Wed., June 18, 7 p.m., Thu., June 19, 7 p.m., Tue., June 24, 7 p.m., Thu., June 26, 7 p.m., Thu., July 3, 7 p.m., Sun., July 6, 7 p.m., Tue., July 8, 7 p.m., Sat., July 12, 8 p.m., Mon., July 14, 7 p.m., Fri., July 18, 8 p.m., Sun., July 20, 7 p.m., Tue., July 22, 7 p.m., Sat., July 26, 8 p.m., Mon., July 28, 7 p.m., Thu., July 31, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 10, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 16, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 26, 7 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 29, 8 p.m. 2014
Hudson Valley Shakespeare Festival.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

History