W. Rogowski Farm | Pine Island | Farms | Food & Drink
Pin It
Favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • The Pine Island Farmers Market

    • Sat., Dec. 28, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 8, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., March 22, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 2014
  • Celebrate The Harvest

    • Fri., Sept. 27, 5-9 p.m. 2013
  • Pine Island Off-Season Farmers' Market

    • Sat., Nov. 17, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 18, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sat., March 30, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2013

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend