Woodstock Symphony Orchestra: Masterworks | Arlington High School | Music | Chronogram Magazine
This is a past event.

Woodstock Symphony Orchestra: Masterworks

When: Sat., April 27, 7:30 p.m. 2019
Price: $25/$20 seniors/$5 students
Under the direction of Jonathan Handman, performed will be Orpheus in the Underworld by Offenbach, Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto in D Major featuring soloist Janet Sung, and Symphony No. 8 in G Major, Dvorak.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event