Yoga Sutras Study Group | Lilananda Yoga | Health & Wellness, Lectures & Talks | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Yoga Sutras Study Group 

When: Sun., March 4, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., March 11, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., March 18, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., March 25, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., April 1, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., April 8, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., April 15, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., April 22, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., April 29, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., May 6, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., May 13, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., May 20, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., May 27, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., June 3, 7-8:30 p.m. and Sun., June 10, 7-8:30 p.m. 2018
Phone: (518) 470-5240
Email: jennifer@lilanandayoga.com
Price: $60
www.lilanandayoga.com
Anne-Marie Serre is once again leading a discussion group for those who are interested in reviewing and discussing the Yoga Sutras, a seminal text of yoga. This series will be exclusively digital. When you register you will be included in a group who will receive an invitation with a link to join the group through Zoom weekly. Each discussion will be recorded for those who may have conflicts and can't join. This group is open to anyone who is interested in discussing the 2nd book of the yoga sutras.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

History