Zachary Skinner: Troubled Waters | bau Gallery | Art Galleries and Exhibits | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Zachary Skinner: Troubled Waters 

When: Sat., Feb. 9, 6-9 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 12-6 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 3-8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 12-6 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 12-6 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 3-8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 12-6 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 12-6 p.m., Fri., March 1, 3-8 p.m., Sat., March 2, 12-6 p.m. and Sun., March 3, 12-6 p.m. 2019
Phone: 845-440-7584
Email: info@baugallery.com
www.baugallery.com
The show runs from February 9 to March 3, 2019 and features photographs and paintings. I am the featured artist in The Beacon Room, the gallery at BAU dedicated to solo exhibitions of artists invited by gallery members. Zachary Skinner: Troubled Waters addresses the damaging effects of climate change in relation to water, human survival, geoengineering, and the Anthropocene landscape.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History