This is a past event.

Terrain: A Group Exhibition of Art Inspired By Landscape 

When: Fri., Sept. 2, Sat., Sept. 3, Sun., Sept. 4, Mon., Sept. 5, Thu., Sept. 8, Fri., Sept. 9, Sat., Sept. 10, Sun., Sept. 11, Mon., Sept. 12, Thu., Sept. 15, Fri., Sept. 16, Sat., Sept. 17, Sun., Sept. 18, Mon., Sept. 19, Thu., Sept. 22, Fri., Sept. 23, Sat., Sept. 24, Sun., Sept. 25, Mon., Sept. 26, Thu., Sept. 29, Fri., Sept. 30, Sat., Oct. 1, Sun., Oct. 2 and Mon., Oct. 3 2016
Phone: (845) 247-7515
Email: emergegalleryny@gmail.com
Fourteen artists from the Hudson Valley and NY Metropolitan area are participating in this exhibition. Includes traditional landscapes, of various mediums and styles, exhibited alongside more abstract pieces.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History