Art Omi | Ghent | Art Centers, Art Instruction, Parks | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Open Contemporary Drawing for Adults (Art Galleries and Exhibits)

    • Wed., Dec. 19, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 2, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 9, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 16, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 6, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 13, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 20, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 27, 5-6:30 p.m. and Wed., April 3, 5-6:30 p.m.
  • Artful Playgroup for Toddlers (Kids & Family)

    • Wed., Jan. 2, 9-10:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 9-10:30 a.m., Wed., March 6, 9-10:30 a.m., Wed., April 3, 9-10:30 a.m., Wed., May 1, 9-10:30 a.m. and Wed., June 5, 9-10:30 a.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend