Art Omi | Ghent | Art Centers, Art Instruction, Parks | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Gold: Katherine Bernhardt (Art Galleries and Exhibits)

    • Through May 16
  • Katherine Bernhardt: Gold (Art Galleries and Exhibits)

    • Through May 19
  • Artful Playgroup (Kids & Family)

    • Wed., May 1, 9:30-11 a.m.
  • Art Omi: Writers Reading + BBQ (Lectures & Talks)

    • Sat., May 18, 5-7 p.m.
  • Art Omi: Writers Reading + BBQ (Lectures & Talks)

    • Sat., May 25, 5-7 p.m.

See all upcoming events at Art Omi »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Art Omi: Writers in Hudson

    • Sat., April 13, 5:30-7 p.m. 2019
  • Open Contemporary Drawing for Adults

    • Wed., Sept. 19, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 2, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 9, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 16, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 6, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 13, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 20, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 27, 5-6:30 p.m. and Wed., April 3, 5-6:30 p.m. 2019
  • InConstruction: Cristina Parreño

    • Feb. 16-March 3 2019

See all past events at Art Omi »

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend