Mid Orange Correctional Facility | Warwick | Music Venues | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Mid Orange Correctional Facility Ghost Hunt (Music)

    • Fri., July 30, 8:30 p.m., Sat., July 31, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 13, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 14, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 27, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 28, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 10, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 11, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 17, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 18, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 24, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 25, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 1, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 2, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 8, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 9, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 5, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 6, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 12, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 13, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 19, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 20, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 26, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 27, 8:30 p.m. $157.44
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History