Bridge Street Theatre | Catskill | Theaters | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Related Stories

  • Flight of Fancy
  • Flight of Fancy

    “A Life in a Day: Lucky Lindy” by Dick D. Zigun will be at the Bridge Street Theater in Catskill April 14-24.
    • Apr 1, 2016

Upcoming Events

  • The Subject Was Roses (Theater)

    • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 2-4 p.m. $25/$10 for Students
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Work Project (Art Galleries and Exhibits)

    • Through Nov. 30
    • Buy Tickets
  • J.A.M.O.T: Just a Matter of Time, the Musical (Theater)

    • Thu., Nov. 14, 7:30-8:45 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 7:30-8:45 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 7:30-8:45 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 17, 2-3:15 p.m. $20/$10 children
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments (2)
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Bridge Street Theatre »

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend