Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts | Katonah | Art Centers | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Molsky’s Mountain Drifters (Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 17 $25-$70
    • Buy Tickets
  • The English Concert (Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m. $25-$65
    • Buy Tickets
  • Cécile McLorin Salvant and Sullivan Fortner (Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m. $125/$250/$500
    • Buy Tickets
  • Holiday Tea Musicale (Music)

    • Wed., Dec. 5, 1 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 1 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 1 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 1 p.m., Mon., Dec. 10, 1 p.m., Tue., Dec. 11, 1 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 1 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 13, 1 p.m. $65
    • Buy Tickets
  • New York Polyphony (Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 15, 4 & 7 p.m. $25-$65
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend