St. Mary's Episcopal Church | Cold Spring | Places of Worship | Spirituality

St. Mary's Episcopal Church

  • Modern Makers Market in Cold Spring

    Modern Makers Market in Cold Spring

    Sat., June 8, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., June 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., July 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Sept. 8, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 10, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

    Free
Reviews/comments (0)
Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.